Post screenshot 2020 02 24 at 22.23.54

Cédric Hananel

Managing Director
@ cedric.hananel(a)arctik.eu
Twitter @Hananel_EU

Biography

Post katrien witpas

Katrien Witpas

Senior communication consultant
@ katrien.witpas@arctik.eu
Twitter @KatrienWitpas

Biography

Post pundy pic

Doris Pundy

Senior communication consultant
Media, Editorial
@ Doris.Pundy@arctik.eu

Biography

Post anya gregory

Anya Gregory

Communication Consultant
@ anya.gregory@arctik.eu

Biography

Post coralie verhaegen

Coralie Verhaegen

Communication consultant
Science communication
@ coralie.verhaegen@arctik.eu

Biography

Post technopolis 189

Chloé De Radzitzky

Communication consultant
@ chloe.deradzitzky@arctik.eu

Biography

Post 22904656 1690767577620140 879377976096533937 o copie

Camille Differdange

Communication Consultant
Public communication, Circular Economy
@ camille.differdange@arctik.eu

Biography

Post hannah hayes

Hannah Hayes

Communication consultant
@ Hannah.Hayes@arctik.eu

Biography

Post marianacadenasphoto

Mariana Cadenas

Web-documentary director / journalist / content producer
Video production, storytelling
@ Mariana.cadenas@arctik.eu

Biography

Post img 3076

Laura Dixon

Graphic design
Illustration, animation, creativity
@ Laura.dixon(a)arctik.eu

Biography

Post unknown 1

Cédric Chevalier

Web developer, designer
Web development, html design
@ cedric.chevalier(a)arctik.eu

Biography

Post panda

Panda

Biodiversity consultant
Sleeping, eating bamboo
@ panda(a)arctik.eu
Twitter @WWF

Biography

Post quentin

Quentin Ketelaers

Creative director
Marketing, UX & Print and web design
@ Creative(a)arctik.eu
Twitter @qketelaers

Biography

Post unknown

Nathalie François

Creative director
Marketing
@ Creative(a)arctik.eu

Biography

Post img 2508

Déborah Lozano

Communication consultant
@ deborah.lozano@arctik.eu

Biography